Dealers list

Country City Organization Full name Phone/Fax E-mail/Web
Belarus Minsk Neuromed LLC Pavel Markelov
Director
(375) (17) 357-28-75
(375) (17) 357-28-76
(+375) (29) 610-29-63
www.neuromed.by
Bulgaria Varna Medicoservice Ltd. Ilian Kolev
Sales representative
+359 52 630 540 (phone/fax)
+359 888 23 41 04 (cell phone)
ikolev@medicoservice.net

www.medicoservice.net
Columbia
(Argentina)
Barranquilla Neurogroup Camilo Andres Barcelo Castellanos +57 3007765117
+57 3104656954
directoradministrativo@icnweb.org
medicom.colombia@gmail.com
Egypt Cairo Teqnia for Engineering & Development (Teqnia Co) Ahmed Easa +2 02 26427537
+201002278168 (mobile)
a.easa@teqnia-ted.com

www.teqnia-ted.com
Georgia Tbilisi GEOMED Ltd. Shubitidze Mariam
manager
+995 790 43 98 88
+995 599 50 98 58 (mobile)
info@geomed.ge
India Delhi Volant Technologies Verma Vinay
Director
+91 (0) 120 456 0 983 fb@volantt.com
Indonesia Jakarta PT. TSM Sutoro Haryanto
Business Development
+62 81 875 4108
+62 21 554 0091 (fax)
sutoroharyanto@gmail.com
Iran Tehran Medina Teb Gostar Ltd. Mohammad Mohammadi, CEO +98 (21) 88653017 (office)
+98 (21) 89770210 (fax)
+989121986426 (mobile)
info@medinateb.com

www.medinateb.com
Italy Torino GEA soluzioni Giorgio Tonon
Chairman
(+39) 011 5821948 (office);
(+39) 011 0433281 (fax);
(+39) 345 7092499 (mobile)
www.geasoluzioni.it
Kazakhstan Almaty TOO “MK Interna” (group of companies “Prof-Med») Ospanova Dilara
Deputy director
+7 (727) 293 67 93
+7 (777) 722 10 58
+ 7 (771) 775 03 36
manager@prof-med.kz
manager@physio.kz
Kostanai LLC "Stomed"

Vorontsov Vitaliy

+7 (7142) 28 01 75 (extension 256)
+7 705 45 44 111 (mobile)
vvvorontsov@medsales.kz
Macedonia Skopje DOMINO DOOEL Toshko Mavrodiev
General Manager
+389 2 30 90 451
+389 70 25 00 87
dominof@t-home.mk

www.domino.com.mk
Pakistan Karachi BIOMATRIX Mr Tauqeer Ahmed Ansari
Director of sales and мaketing
+92-21-327-66-309 (current phone)
+92-333-21-66-237 (cell phone)
info@biomp.com

www.biomp.com
Peru
(Bolivia, Chile)
Lima Simetron S.A.C. Efrain Requena
General Manager
(511) 464-9768 (office)
(511) 999 954 759 (mobile)
simetron@simetronsac.com simetronsac@gmail.com

www.simetronsac.com
Taiwan Taipei City Synapse Instruments Inc. Chu Frank
Managing Director
+886 (2) 25 79 6169
+886 93 99 18 939 (mobile)
+886 (2) 23 25-9426 (fax)
synapse@ms1.hinet.net

www.syna-med.com.tw
Turkey Istanbul OSSA Medikal Orkunt Tulum
Director general
+90 55-30-044-636 (mobile)
+90 2125328101
+90 2125328100 (fax)
sales@ossamedikal.com.tr

www.ossamedikal.com.tr